M : 07935 351539
find Coleshill Operatic Society on Facebook
find Coleshill Operatic Society on Twitter

Thank you to all of our Patrons who support the Society. If anyone would like to become a Patron please contact our Patrons Secretary - Phil Seedhouse - 07973 256387 for more information.

We give thanks to:

Life Members:

Gwen Collision
Bryan Glynn
Pat Glynn
Pauline Peach
Phil Seedhouse - President

Vice Presidents:

Mr J Bradshaw
Mr & Mrs C Collins
Mr Tony Cunningham
Mrs Hilary Cunningham
Mr Chris Evans
Mrs Roberta Evans
Mrs Joan Green
Mrs Margaret Herdman
Mr & Mrs Hollier
Mr & Mrs A Keith
Mr & Mrs T Orford
Mr George Seedhouse
Mrs Sheila Seedhouse
Mrs Gill Tyers
Mrs Benita Washbourne


Mr & Mrs J B Atkinson
Mr Len Brown
Mr Albert Evans
Mrs Valerie Evans
Mrs Debbie Fennel
Mr Mark James
Mrs Elaine Kerr
Mr & Mrs R C Loder
Mrs D Mackintosh
Mr Nick Palmer
Mrs Carol Palmer
Ms C Plant
Mr & Mrs M Turner
Mr & Mrs N Willson

Contact us

John Kerr (Chairman)
07935 351539
Tom Willson (Secretary)
07715 106445
member of COS 100
member NODA

Committee Members

Phil Seedhouse - President & Treasurer
Chairman - John Kerr
Vice Chairman - Mickie Brown
Secretary - Tom Willson

Helen Mason, Roberta Evans, Sydney Evans,Joyce Eyre, Clare Willson

Websites for driving instructors
©2013 Coleshill Operatic Society